Uncomfortable? “That’s when you know who you are.” – David Goggins

Goggins words:
– I train until something’s uncomfortable. That’s when you know who you are.
– The only easy day was yesterday.
– My life doesn’t have a finish line.

– I do it to see what I’m made of. To see if there is a limit to the human soul.
– I imagine myself going through the checkpoints. All this imagery is so important, if you can see yourself doing it, you can.
– I’d rather leave it all out there, or not go out there at all.

– I finish as strong as I start.

Leave a Reply

