Happy Mothers Day!!! Two Videos Worth Two Minutes:

Two Videos Worth Two Minutes:

Mom-

You loved me from before I was born,

You sacrificed more than I could imagine to raise me.

You put up with my crap.

You stuck when every one else ran away,

You suffered with me when everyone else was poking fun.

You showed me bigger love then I could ever display,

and it’s not but it may see that just this day

I am thankful, but I’m not.

Everyday, I remember you.  I tell a story of your grace and favor with people.

Your peace and stability in the midst of storms.

Your perseverence under pressure and your ability to excel at any point in time.

All the while, loving in the meantime.

You are an inspiration and my love for you could never be expressed in word, pen or digital phrase.

I love you Mom.

Happy Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

